ST. JAMES THE APOSTLE PARISH CLERGY | 630.469.7540


Pastor | Rev. Keith Wolfe | Ext. 203 | kwolfe@stjamesge.org
Senior Priest | Rev. Tom Cargo | Ext. 213 | frtomcargo@stjamesge.org
Pastor Emeritus | Rev. John Sebahar
Permanent Deacon | Mr. Mike Fitzpatrick | deaconmike@stjamesge.org Permanent Deacon | Mr. Steve DeSitter | deaconsteve@stjamesge.org

ST. JAMES THE APOSTLE MINISTRY CENTER STAFF | 630.469.7540


To visit our office, please ring the doorbell at the Ministry Center building, accessible from Park Blvd.

Monday
8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Director of Music Ministry | Pat Mooney | Ext. 207 | pat@stjamesge.org
Director of Youth Ministry, Coordinator of Baptism | Gina Wiedman | Ext. 208 | gina@stjamesge.org
Parish Secretary | Rubi Garfias | Ext. 201 | rubi@stjamesge.org
Coordinator of Pastoral Life | Lisa Gilligan | Ext. 205 | lisa@stjamesge.org


ST. JAMES THE APOSTLE SCHOOL STAFF | 630.469.8060


To visit our office, please ring the doorbell at Door 1, accessible from Fawell Blvd.

Office Hours During the School Year:

Monday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Summer Office Hours:

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Principal | Paul Kirk | pkirk@stjamesge-school.org
Administrative Assistant | Jennifer Frieling | jfrieling@stjamesge-school.org
Administrative Assistant | Jennifer Guthrie | jguthrie@stjamesge-school.org

ST. JAMES THE APOSTLE RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE STAFF | 630.858.5646


Coordinator | Lisa Weesner | lweesner@stjamesge.org

Office Hours During the Regular RE Year:

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Summer Office Hours:

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed