Ministry Center Telephone:

630-469-7540

Ministry Center Fax:

630-469-7590

Pastor Rev. David J. Hankus, D. Min., Ph. D.
630-469-7540, ext. 203
Email: frdavid@stjamesge.org
Pastor Emeritus Rev. John Sebahar
Music Office Kevin Burrow 630-469-7540, ext. 207
Email: kevin@stjamesge.org
Communications Coordinator &

Safe Environment Coordinator

Lisa Gilligan 630-469-7540, ext. 205
Email: lisa@stjamesge.org
Parish Secretary Mary Pieranunzi 630-469-7540, ext. 201
Email: maryp@stjamesge.org
Religious Education Office Lisa Weesner

Coordinator
Email: reo@stjamesge.org
Telephone …. 630-858-5646
Fax …………… 630-469-7590

L.I.F.E. Youth Ministry Jenn Andrews

Director of Youth Ministry and RCIA
Telephone 630-469-7540, ext. 208
Email: jenn@stjamesge.org

 

 

St.James the Apostle School Mary Kathryn Warco

Principal
Email: mkwarco@stjamesge-school.org

Telephone…630-469-8060
Fax…………..630-469-1107